Terms & Conditions


By accessing this website, you fully and unreservedly agree to the terms and conditions of use, which may be modified at any time by the Léa Nature Group.  Users are therefore encouraged to review these terms and conditions on a regular basis.

 

Website Publisher
The website publisher is a legal entity.
Groupe LÉA NATURE – 23 Avenue Paul Langevin – CS30004
17183 PERIGNY cedex
Tel: +1 (33) (0)5 46 34 30 00  –  Fax: 05 46 34 32 34 – E-mail: contact@leanature.com
City of La Rochelle Company Register n° 409 957 529
SIRET n°: 409 957 529 000 38
APE n°: 7010 Z (French company activity code)
EU VAT n°: FR 93 409 957 529
Capital: €11,455,767

 

Publishing Director
Charles KLOBOUKOFF

 

Website Design and Hosting
WebFutur
94, rue Notre Dame
33000 BORDEAUX
+1 (33) (0)5 56 12 61 10
Siret n° : 429 866 601 000 41

 

Website Content Disclaimer
Groupe Léa Nature, hereinafter referred to as the Léa Nature Group, strives to maintain all of the information on this website up to date and accurate, but the company makes no warranty as to content stated herein.  While the company takes the greatest care in gathering the information featured on this website, errors, omissions, or misrepresentations may exist.  Whatever the circumstances, and in accordance with general terms and conditions of use, the user of this website and/or of its content will do so under his/her/their sole responsibility.  The Léa Nature Group cannot be held liable for any direct or indirect prejudice of any type or form, resulting from using this website or any part thereof.  Accordingly, the Léa Nature Group does not provide any guarantees regarding the continuity, access, operation or availability of this website or any related services.

Please note that accessing or staying connected to an IT system fraudulently, impairing or altering its operation, introducing data into a system or making modifications illegally, are all considered as offenses punishable by law in accordance with the penal code.

 

Intellectual Property
All data of any sort, namely text, graphic illustrations, logos, icons, images, audio clips, videos, brands, software, that are characteristically part of the www. sobio-etic.com website, including any downloadable documents, are protected by copyrights, brand registrations or patents.  They are to be considered as the sole and exclusive property of the Léa Nature Group, or alternately that of third parties who have granted their express authorization to the Léa Nature Group for this use.

Consequently, it is strictly forbidden to reproduce, represent, distribute, modify, or grant authorization to all or part of any of the elements reproduced within this website, as well as all or any part of this website, in any way, shape or form, without the prior express approval of the Léa Nature Group.

The reproduction of texts in printed paper form and for private use only, is authorized if the following conditions are met:  distribution is free, the documents are reproduced fully in their original form (no modifications or alteration to any part thereof), clear and legible reference to the source of the document as follows: “Document downloaded from the www.sobio-etic.com website, owned by Groupe Léa Nature.  All rights reserved.  Reproduction rights are reserved and strictly limited.”

For any other use than those described, please contact us by email at the following address:   contact@leanature.com.

Any use that is not expressly authorized by the Léa Nature Group, or that is not compliant with the conditions detailed above, will be considered as counterfeiting, which is a sanctionable penal offense under intellectual property law.

 

External Links
The insertion of hypertext links to www.leanature.com or to other websites must have been approved beforehand by the Léa Nature Group.
The Léa Nature Group is empowered to authorize the insertion of external links to the websites of some of its partners.  Nonetheless, the Léa Nature Group has no control over these partners and cannot be held liable for the content, information, services or products that may be offered on their websites.

 

Privacy and Personal Data Protection
All data collected is considered and processed as strictly confidential.  Unless otherwise specified, personal data collected from the users of this website is digitally processed.  This information is saved and backed-up in a computer file that is registered with the CNIL (Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés).
In compliance with the French Data Protection Act as modified on 6 January 1978, users may access their data and make any corrections to any information that concerns them by writing to:

LÉA NATURE Customer Relations
SO’BiO étic
23 Avenue Paul Langevin – CS 30004
17183 Périgny Cedex

 

 

Confidentiality – Cookies

What is a cookie ?

In order to ensure our website runs as smoothly as possible and to ensure improved user experience while browsing, we drop cookies into your computer’s memory for several purposes:

  • functional cookies, which serve to ensure high quality browsing;
  • audience measurement cookies, which enable us to improve our website and its contents over time;
  • social networking cookies, which allow you to share our website contents on various social networks such as Facebook, Twitter, etc.

 

How can I deactivate the cookies?

Most browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can set your preferences not to accept them if you wish.  It is strongly recommended not to deactivate cookies, however.  That could alter the proper browsing functions on our website.  If you still prefer not to receive and memorize cookies on your computer, you can configure your browser manually and modify the security settings.

In order to modify the confidentiality settings and block cookies, you need to access your browser’s settings:

  • Firefox: go to the “Tools” menu and then “Options”  When a new window appears, modify your preferences by changing the settings for your browsing history conservation.  For more information, please refer to this page.
  • Google Chrome: go to the “Settings” menu and then look for “Advanced Settings”  When you click on “Content Settings” a new window opens allowing you to modify cookie authorizations.  For more information, please refer to this page.
  • Microsoft Internet Explorer: go to the “Tools” menu and then “Internet Options” When a new window appears, select “Confidentiality.”  You can then modify cookie authorizations.  For more information, please refer to this page.
  • Safari: click on Safari in the menu bar and select “Preferences” in the pull-down menu.  Select the “Security” thumbnail to configure your cookie settings.  For more information, please refer to this page.

 

Applicable Law

These terms and conditions are governed by French laws and legislation.  The LÉA NATURE GROUP reserves the right to take action against any individual who violates its rights or who breaches any of the conditions detailed here-above.

 

Photo Credits

Léa Nature
Shutterstock
Fotolia
iStockphoto

MON COMPTE

Mot de passe oublié ?

Pas encore membre ?

Créez votre compte et bénéficiez
de contenus exclusifs et de
services privilégiés !

Mentions légales


L’accès à ce site implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des présentes conditions d’utilisation, lesquelles peuvent faire l’objet de modification à tout moment par le Groupe LEA NATURE. Pour cette raison, les utilisateurs sont invités à les consulter régulièrement.

 

Editeur du site
L’éditeur du site est une personne morale.
Groupe LEA NATURE – 23 Avenue Paul Langevin CS 30004
17183 PERIGNY cedex
Tél : 05 46 34 30 00 – Fax : 05 46 34 32 34 – E-mail : contact@leanature.com
R.C.S La Rochelle n° 409 957 529
SIRET n° 409 957 529 000 38
APE n° 7010 Z
TVA Intracommunautaire n° FR 93 409 957 529
Capital social : 11.455.767 euros
Directeur de la publication
Charles KLOBOUKOFF

 

Conception et hébergement du site
WebFutur
94, rue Notre Dame
33000 BORDEAUX
05 56 12 61 10
N° Siret : 429866601 000 41
Absence de garantie sur le contenu
Le Groupe LEA NATURE s’efforce d’inclure sur ce site des informations exactes et à jour mais ne donne aucune garantie à ce titre. En dépit du soin apporté au recueil des informations, des erreurs, omissions ou inexactitudes peuvent exister. En toute hypothèse et compte tenu des conditions d’utilisation, l’utilisateur du site et des informations qu’il contient reconnaît qu’il en fait usage sous sa seule responsabilité. Le Groupe LEA NATURE ne saurait en conséquence voir sa responsabilité engagée à raison de tout préjudice, direct ou indirect, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant pour tout ou partie de l’utilisation de ce site. De même, le Groupe LEA NATURE ne garantit pas la continuité, l’accès, le fonctionnement et la disponibilité du site et des services y afférant.
Il est rappelé également que le fait d’accéder ou de se maintenir frauduleusement dans un système informatique, d’entraver ou de fausser le fonctionnement d’un tel système, d’introduire ou de modifier frauduleusement des données dans un système informatique, constituent des délits sanctionnés par les dispositions du Code Pénal.

 

Propriétés intellectuelles
Toutes les données de quelque nature qu’elles soient, et notamment les textes, graphismes, logos, icônes, images, clips audio ou vidéo, marques, logiciels, caractéristiques du site www.sobio-etic.com, y compris les documents téléchargeables, sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, des marques ou des brevets. Ils sont la propriété exclusive du Groupe LEA NATURE ou des tiers ayant expressément autorisés le Groupe LEA NATURE à les exploiter.
En conséquence, vous ne pouvez, en aucun cas et d’aucune manière, reproduire, représenter, diffuser, modifier, concéder tout ou partie de l’un des quelconques éléments reproduits sur le site, et tout ou partie du site, sans l’accord préalable et express du Groupe LEA NATURE.

Seule la reproduction des textes sur un support papier, pour un usage privé, est autorisée sous réserve du respect des conditions suivantes : gratuité de la diffusion, respect de l’intégrité des documents reproduits (pas de modification ni altération), citation claire et lisible de la source sous la forme suivante : « Document issu du site Internet www.sobio-etic.com du Groupe LEA NATURE. Les droits de reproduction sont réservés et strictement limités ». Pour toute autre utilisation, veuillez nous consulter par mail à l’adresse contact@leanature.com

Toute utilisation non expressément autorisée par le Groupe LEA NATURE, ou contrevenant aux dispositions mentionnées ci-dessus, est constitutive de contrefaçon, pénalement sanctionnée au titre de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

 

Liens hypertextes
L’insertion d’un lien hypertexte vers le site www.sobio-etic.com doit avoir été préalablement et expressément autorisée par le Groupe LEA NATURE.

Le Groupe LEA NATURE peut autoriser l’insertion de liens hypertextes redirigeant vers le site de certains de ses partenaires. Toutefois, le Groupe LEA NATURE ne contrôle pas ces derniers et de ce fait décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu ou aux informations, services ou produits qu’ils pourraient mettre en avant.

 

Vie privée et données à caractère personnel
Toutes les données personnelles recueillies sur ce site sont traitées avec la plus stricte confidentialité. Sauf avis contraire, les informations à caractère personnel relatives aux utilisateurs recueillies sur ce site font l’objet d’un traitement informatique. Ces informations sont enregistrées et sauvegardées dans un fichier informatique déclaré à la CNIL (Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés).
Conformément à la loi « Informatique et Libertés » modifiée du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles vous concernant. Vous pouvez l’exercer en nous écrivant à l’adresse mail contact@leanature.com ou par courrier adressé à :
Service Relations Clients LEA NATURE
SO’BiO étic®
23 Avenue Paul Langevin – CS 30004
17183 Périgny Cedex

Politique de confidentialité – Utilisation des cookies

Qu’est-ce qu’un cookie ?

Pour assurer le bon fonctionnement de notre site internet et vous améliorer constamment vos expériences de navigation, nous déposons dans la mémoire de votre ordinateur des cookies, ceux-ci répondant à plusieurs finalités :
-Les cookies de fonctionnement: permettant de vous proposer une navigation de qualité.
-Les cookies de mesure d’audience: nous permettant d’améliorer progressivement notre site internet et les informations que nous vous proposons
-Les cookies de réseaux sociaux: vous permettant de partager du contenu sur différents réseaux comme Facebook, Twitter …

Comment puis-je désactiver les cookies ?

La plupart des navigateurs acceptent automatiquement les cookies mais vous pouvez également décider de ne pas les accepter. Il est conseillé de ne pas désactiver cette fonction. Cela pourrait altérer le bon fonctionnement de votre navigation sur le site. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que votre ordinateur reçoive et mémorise les cookies, vous pouvez configurer manuellement votre navigateur et en modifier les paramètres de sécurité.

Pour modifier vos paramètres de confidentialité et bloquer le dépôt de cookies, il vous faut accéder aux configurations de votre navigateur :

    • Firefox : allez dans le menu « outil », puis dans les « options ». Dans la nouvelle fenêtre, vous pouvez modifier vos préférences en changeant les paramètres de règles de conservation de l’historique. Pour plus d’informations, vous pouvez consulter cette page.
    • Google Chrome : allez dans le menu « paramètres», puis « afficher les paramètres avancés ». En cliquant sur le bouton « Paramètres de contenu », une nouvelle fenêtre s’ouvrira vous permettant de modifier les paramètres d’autorisation des cookies. Pour plus d’informations, vous pouvez consulter cette page.
    • Microsoft Internet Explorer : allez dans le menu « outil », puis dans les « options Internet ». Dans la nouvelle fenêtre, sélectionnez l’onglet « Confidentialité ». Vous pourrez modifier les paramètres d’autorisation des cookies. Pour plus d’informations, vous pouvez consulter cette page.
    • Safari : Sélectionnez « Préférences » dans le menu déroulant de configuration en haut à droite. Sélectionnez « Sécurité » et vous pourrez configurer ici les paramètres de vos cookies. Pour plus d’informations, vous pouvez consulter cette page.

Loi applicable

Les présentes conditions sont régies par la loi française. Le Groupe LEA NATURE se réserve le droit d’agir contre toute personne susceptible de porter atteinte à ses droits ou contrevenant aux conditions visées ci-dessus.
Crédits photographiques

Léa Nature
Shutterstock
Fotolia
iStockphoto